ASHFORD AGRICULTURE COMMISSION REGULARMEETING

Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:30 p.m. Via Zoom AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Seating of Alternates.
- 3. Approve Minutes of last Regular Meeting.
- 4. Hear from Public.
- 5. Communications.
- 6. Old Business:
 - a. Membership
- 7. New Business
 - a. Election of Officers
- 8. Round Table
- 9. Action Items for next meeting.
- 10. Adjourn: Next Regular Meeting –December 15, 2022

Art Talmadge Chairman Ashford Agriculture Commission

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83865981828?pwd=RGFxSW8xZFVUMk8rcWVZMFcvdVZWdz 09

Meeting ID: 838 6598 1828

Passcode: 06278

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kcm53mfcEs

Established by Ordinance adopted by a Special Town Meeting held on 3/15/2010, the Agriculture Commission shall be an advisory board. Members appointed shall be representative of all groups interested in the management, protection, and regulation of agriculture, particularly those directly involved in agriculture.

MEMBERS: Doug Jenne (2024), Mike Sibiga (2025), Sherry Simpson (2025), Art Talmadge (2025), Paul Varga (2024) ALTERNATES: Meg Brauch (2025), Bethany Knowlton(2024), Nick Weinstock(2024)

FFA REPRESENTATIVE: vacant